After you have marked off the to-do list as done, you can upload a new version of the proof and either:

  • Send the new proof to the same workflow, or
  • Send the new proof to a different workflow

To upload a new version

Step 1

View the proof and click upload new version. This will take you to your dashboard.

Step 2 

Drag and drop the new file on top of the upload icon on the proof tile.

Step 3

Complete the proof set-up screen – the proof name, tags and workflow will default to what was used for the previous proof version.

Note: You can choose to send the proof:

  • To the current workflow, or
  • Select a new workflow template, or
  • Create a new workflow from scratch
Did this answer your question?