Particularly for design freelancers, we understand that project work often has peaks and troughs. With PageProof, if you need to move your PageProof personal account back to free, you can.

To downgrade your account:

Step 1

In your monthly payment receipt email, click billing portal.

Step 2

Log into the billing portal and next to Plan Details click cancel.

Step 3

Confirm you want to cancel your premium subscription by clicking cancel my subscription.


Your account will now be a free account. All your proofing history will be kept.
When you need to create and manage proofs again, simply upgrade

Nice and simple, just like PageProof.

Did this answer your question?