When you click the green button on the proofing screen, this lets the proof owner know that you have finished reviewing. The proof is then removed from your dashboard inbox, however if you need to go back into the proof to add further comments you can*. 

There are 3 ways to open a proof that you recently reviewed:

  • Search for the proof
  • Click your finished reviewing notification
  • Open the proof from the original invitation email.

Option 1 

On the dashboard, search for the proof by name or tag/s.

Option 2

On the dashboard, open your recent notifications by clicking the bell icon.

Option 3

Open the original proof email invitation and click view proof.

* You will be able to use the red pen commenting tool until the proof is locked by either a gatekeeper or the approver.

Did this answer your question?