We understand that projects and proofing often has peaks and troughs. With PageProof, if you need to put your PageProof team plan on hold, you can. Simply email us at hello@pageproof.com.

You can also cancel your plan by following these instructions.

To cancel your plan

Step 1

In your monthly payment receipt email, click billing portal.

Step 2

Log into the billing portal and next to Plan Details click cancel.

Step 3

Confirm you want to cancel your subscription by clicking cancel my subscription.


Your proofing history will be kept for 3 months and then will be permanently deleted.

Did this answer your question?