As a proof owner if you need to delete proof you can – for example:

  • If the proof was uploaded by mistake.
  • If you want to remove all history of a proof (along with the comments) from your records. 

Deleting is not reversible so please make sure you are very certain you want to remove the proof and all its comment history before you do so.


To delete a proof, or version of a proof:

Step 1

Open the proof’s info pane either by clicking the info icon on the proof tile, or when you’re viewing the proof.

Step 2

Click the cog icon to manage your proof.

Step 3

Click delete proof.

Step 4

Click yes, delete to confirm.

If you want to delete a specific proof version, make sure you are viewing the version of the proof that you would like to delete, then click version X.

The proof and all its comments will be removed permanantly. 

Did this answer your question?