As the proof owner, if you want to revert the approval, you can. This feature is found under the manage pane of the proof.

Here’s how:

Step 1

Open the proof’s info pane by clicking the i icon on the proof tile, or when you’re viewing the proof.

Proof tile with manage menu

Step 2

Click the cog icon to go into the manage pane.

Manage cog icon

Step 3

Select withdraw approval, add a message for the other owners and approver if you like, and click accept & continue.

When an approval has been withdrawn by an owner, any additional proof owners as well as the approver, will be notified by email that the proof has been returned to the final step of the workflow.

Did this answer your question?