When uploading a new version of a proof, you can choose to start your proof at a certain step of a workflow. 

Step 1

Drag and drop the new version of the proof onto the proof tile.

Step 2

In the proof set-up screen, set amend workflow to on and click next.

Step 3

Click the radio button to set which workflow step you want the proof to start from.

 The bypassed reviewers on the prior steps will still be able to see the new proof version, they just don’t receive an email invitation asking them to review the proof.

Did this answer your question?