When uploading a new version of a proof, you can choose to start your proof at a certain step of a workflow. 

To start the workflow at a certain step

Step 1

In the proof set-up screen, click the dot to the right of the workflow step to start the workflow from that position.

The bypassed reviewers on the prior steps will still be able to see the new proof version, they just won’t receive an email invitation asking them to review the proof.

Did this answer your question?