Team administrators can control advanced setup options for their team’s connected Asana integration.

To access advanced Asana integration options

Click your avatar and select team, then integrations. Then click the cog icon on the Asana integration card.

Asana integration card

Available options

Advanced options for the Asana integration

Default Asana user

When a user in PageProof doesn’t have the Asana app enabled under their profile, this default user will be associated with proof actions seen on the Asana task. This user is also used when searching for Asana projects in the reference field when no personal connection is set up.

Asana workspace

A single workspace can be connected with PageProof.

Sync Asana tag with proof status

When the proof status changes during its lifecycle, a tag will be added to the Asana task and kept in sync..

Update Asana approvals status

If your workspace uses Asana Approvals, when a proof referencing the Asana task is given final approval or a to-do list sent, the Asana Approval will be marked as approved or changes please.

If you have questions about what advanced options are right for your team, reach out to us via the in-app chat on your dashboard, or choose a time here.

Did this answer your question?