You can delete a workflow template if you no longer require it (it won’t effect existing proofs), and duplicate a workflow template to use it as a starting base for a new template. You can perform both these functions to templates that you have created, and ones that have been shared with you by another template owner.
Click your avatar at the top right and select workflows.
You will now see the templates you have created under the heading my templates, and those that are shared with you under the heading shared with me.
Hover over the template and click the duplicate icon or delete icon.