The team settings area is available to team administrators under the team menu. These settings control whether features are turned on or off for your team.
Proof link sharing
Anyone who has access to the proof can copy the unique proof link and will be able to share it to anyone who is not in the workflow. Users who have a proof link can access the proof and leave feedback on the proof when the proof is in proofing.
Enable editing of comments by other proof users
The proof owner and approver can edit other reviewers comments by default. If your organization has a strict audit policy, you can ensure only the user who made the comment can edit their own comment by turning this feature off.
Replies to comments can be made after a to-do list has been returned
Replies to comments are turned on by default. If you don't want reviewers to add replies to their own comments once the to-do list has been sent to the proof owner, turn this feature off.
Message to the owners
When sending the to-do list, users can now turn off the ability to leave a message to the owners.
Show the reference field
A reference field can be displayed on proofs your team owns in the proof setup screen, and in the proof’s info pane if this feature is turned on.
The reference field can be used to connect PageProof with your other business tools via Zapier, also with native integrations such as monday.com, Slack, Asana etc, or alternatively you can use them for any other codes/details you find might be useful for your organization.
Use your team name as the 'from' name in all emails
Personalize the proof email invitation - the new setting lets the team admins decide if the 'from' name default is 'PageProof Team' or the team name of your PageProof license.
Show comment text in all emails
Email notifications advising when new comments are added, a reply to a comment has been made, or you have been mentioned on a proof show by default the text of the comment. Turning this feature off will hide the comment text from within these email notifications.
Email notification when a team admin adds a proof owner
When a team admin adds a new proof owner to a proof via the team dashboard, the other proof owners will also get a notification.
For enterprise customers, you can change the default sending email address for email notifications. Learn more about this feature.